Archive | 10:22

Write Left Write Left

31 Mar
Retro Video Game Cupcake Tower

Image by clevercupcakes via Flickr

I am typingb  this with my left habd (slowly).  Yesterday my right arm started to ache, from wrist to elbow.  I did do almosr ten minutes of ironng after spending all morning playing Junglr Bubble, anf I texkon that’s what caused the problem.  Today, it feels like someonr is tightening the sinews.

What this means is I won’t be abke to blog properly for a few days.  Luckily, I haver quite a few drafts prepared (I ,may make fun of the Word  press prompter but I know good advice when i hear it).  I will still read your posts byt I’ll be hitting rhe ‘like’ buttob a lot, againb.

Apologies for the interruptiob.

Joke 7

31 Mar

A man walking down the street noticed a small boy trying to reach the doorbell of a house. Even when he jumped up, he couldn’t quite reach it.  The man decided to help the boy, walked up on to the porch and pushed the doorbell. He looked down at the boy, smiled and asked, “What now?”

The boy answered, “Now we run like crazy!”