Joke 626

9 Dec

Searching for Christmas jokes, I came across a site with jokes so bad, they aren’t even so-bad-they’re-good types of jokes.

English: Christmas-themed check mark

English: Christmas-themed check mark (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

I’m going to share the worst.  I didn’t laugh once so you know, if a woman who’ll laugh at a baby face down in gravel didn’t laugh, they must be bad.

Tell me if any make you laugh.  Then leave the building, turn around three times and spit into the wind.  One of us, at least, should have something to giggle at.

From theholidayspot.com

*

  • What a chicken is called at the North Pole? Answer: Lost.
  • What food should you offer to the Santa as he can lose weight a bit? Answer: Instead of milk and cookies, give him salad.
  • How can you keep Santa busy in the Christmas party?  Answer: Ask him to take care of your plants. 
  • How can you make Santa run during the Christmas party?  Answer: Get an angry bull that fears of red color.
  • Apart from ornaments what you can use to decorate the Christmas tree? Answer: Waster eggs.
  • Santa likes which game during the Christmas party?  Answer: Hide and seek.
  • What could be the alternative outfit for the Santa at Christmas?  Answer: Jeans and a t-shirt.
  • When everyone observes Santa during the party, then what mood is usually noticed?  Answer: Santamental.
17 Responses to “Joke 626”

  1. judithatwood December 9, 2012 at 04:04 #

    Those are awful! stay away from that site!

    Like

  2. laurieanichols December 9, 2012 at 04:38 #

    Those jokes were so bad that they just fell flat through my floor ha, ha, ha. Another bad joke to add to the mix! Oh shame on me, tsk, tsk.:)

    Like

  3. slpmartin December 9, 2012 at 05:10 #

    Oh…I believe these jokes are considered what kids call “sad”….I agree don’t go back to that site… extended exposure may damage your fine sense of humor.

    Like

  4. sonofwalt December 9, 2012 at 05:35 #

    I admit I actually did like the one about the chicken at the north pole. Aside from that. . . um.

    Like

  5. Three Well Beings December 9, 2012 at 07:43 #

    I chuckled a little bit at how really pitiful these are!

    Like

  6. siggiofmaine December 9, 2012 at 07:45 #

    I also liked the chicken at the north pole…
    the rests big SIGHS…but will pass them on to unsuspecting friends on facebook…done !
    I did like:
    Tell me if any make you laugh. Then leave the building, turn around three times and spit into the wind. One of us, at least, should have something to giggle at.

    Like

  7. bevchen December 9, 2012 at 09:10 #

    Even if I had found them funny, I was too busy cringing at the bad grammar to laugh 😦 The perils of working with language on a regular basis!

    Like

  8. sarsm December 9, 2012 at 10:19 #

    These jokes remind me of when the kids were younger and they used to sit at the table telling jokes which to me made no sense at all, but they would laugh hysterically. The first days I laughed falsely along by the end of it all I was supping vodka. 😉

    Like

  9. granny1947 December 9, 2012 at 10:34 #

    You are right…these are REALLY bad!

    Like

  10. lenwilliamscarver December 9, 2012 at 13:29 #

    sad so sad, shall we have a memorial ceremony for the person that wrote these jokes for surely someone has taken him/her out with the frying pan:(

    Like

  11. adinparadise December 9, 2012 at 15:21 #

    Eeeeek!! 😆

    Like

  12. viveka December 9, 2012 at 16:17 #

    What a chicken is called at the North Pole? Answer: Lost. – I love, but I only smiled.

    Like

  13. Elaine - I used to be indecisiveE December 9, 2012 at 21:10 #

    Nope, not so much a slight smile for any of these.

    Like

  14. Katharine Trauger December 10, 2012 at 01:00 #

    Nope. Not once.

    Like

  15. benzeknees December 10, 2012 at 16:16 #

    Santamental was the only one to even get my lips to twitch. The rest were gawd-awful! Don’t go back to that site or I’ll have to confiscate Maltesers in the future.

    Like

I welcome your comments but be warned: I'm menopausal and as likely to snarl as smile. Wine or Maltesers are an acceptable bribe; or a compliment about my youthful looks and cheery disposition will do in a pinch.

