Joke 702

23 Feb

Day 238/365 - A Different type of Apple

After periodic doubts about his vocational calling, the young chemistry teacher concluded he was out of his element.

*

I missed my miniature Indian musical instrument practice last night. I couldn’t find a baby sitar.

*

I wondered why the baseball was getting bigger. Then it hit me.

*

I used to have a fear of hurdles, but I got over it.

*

From punoftheday

7 Responses to “Joke 702”

  1. Grannymar February 23, 2013 at 04:12 #

    First! That is a first for me. I must stay up all night more often!

    Like

  2. Katharine Trauger February 23, 2013 at 05:18 #

    🙂 I’m sending the baseball one to my grandson. 🙂

    Like

  3. vivinfrance February 23, 2013 at 08:15 #

    gooduns.

    Like

  4. mairedubhtx February 23, 2013 at 13:58 #

    I love puns.

    Like

  5. slpmartin February 23, 2013 at 16:44 #

    A good start to my Saturday morning…thanks for the smiles.

    Like

  6. siggiofmaine February 24, 2013 at 05:40 #

    I love punny jokes…thanks ☺

    Like

I welcome your comments but be warned: I'm menopausal and as likely to snarl as smile. Wine or Maltesers are an acceptable bribe; or a compliment about my youthful looks and cheery disposition will do in a pinch.

