Joke 709

2 Mar
Free-range horses, Rapa Nui.

Free-range horses, Rapa Nui. (Photo credit: Wikipedia) It’s nice to know our beef is organic.

Even on Easter Island, most folks would rather croon an oldie than Rapa Nui.

*

This one from punoftheday is especially for Mairedubhtx who, like me, loves puns.

 

9 Responses to “Joke 709”

  1. siggiofmaine March 2, 2013 at 05:41 #

    SIGH…but I WILL as usual, repeat it !
    Peace
    Siggi

    Like

  2. Hattie March 2, 2013 at 05:57 #

    That is really really terrible! Of course I had to tell it to my husband immediately.

    Like

  3. vivinfrance March 2, 2013 at 08:42 #

    OH DEAR!

    Like

  4. mairedubhtx March 2, 2013 at 13:41 #

    Groan!

    Like

  5. terry1954 March 2, 2013 at 16:56 #

    beautiful photo. I think horses are so beautiful

    Like

  6. granny1947 March 2, 2013 at 19:17 #

    Hehehe…very good.

    Like

  7. robincoyle March 2, 2013 at 21:49 #

    I’m slow today . . . it took me a minute but I got it!

    Like

I welcome your comments but be warned: I'm menopausal and as likely to snarl as smile. Wine or Maltesers are an acceptable bribe; or a compliment about my youthful looks and cheery disposition will do in a pinch.

