Joke 711

4 Mar
Internet Bank Robbery

Internet Bank Robbery (Photo credit: michaelmolenda)

A robber burst into a bank, pointed his guns at the teller and said, ‘Give me all your money, or you’ll be geography!’  

The teller replied, ‘I think you mean ‘history’.’

The robber answered, ‘Don’t change the subject.’

From several places on the internet.

 

 

14 Responses to “Joke 711”

  1. Cathy March 4, 2013 at 04:01 #

    Oh what a groaner lol

    Like

  2. slpmartin March 4, 2013 at 04:17 #

    A clever joke to start my week…thanks.

    Like

  3. Katharine Trauger March 4, 2013 at 04:52 #

    Loved it! 🙂

    Like

  4. bevchen March 4, 2013 at 08:33 #

    Oooh dear! 😀

    Like

  5. vivinfrance March 4, 2013 at 08:57 #

    That cartoon is a killer!

    Like

  6. countingducks March 4, 2013 at 11:19 #

    Excellent. I love this kind of stuff. Helps my Monday morning along nicely

    Like

  7. sharechair March 4, 2013 at 13:54 #

    ha. Clever one!
    ( p.s. … message from my husband: “Rooney + VanPersie = another EPL title. Goes where it belongs 🙂 ” )
    He said that with such glee, grinning over his morning coffee. Remember, please, I’m just the messenger. 🙂

    Like

  8. misswhiplashpatrecia March 4, 2013 at 16:29 #

    very good…loved the picture

    Like

  9. Pseu March 4, 2013 at 18:23 #

    I LIKE this one!

    Like

  10. lanceleuven March 5, 2013 at 14:31 #

    Excellent! Short and sweet.

    Like

I welcome your comments but be warned: I'm menopausal and as likely to snarl as smile. Wine or Maltesers are an acceptable bribe; or a compliment about my youthful looks and cheery disposition will do in a pinch.

