I Have Facebook Shares

6 May

Some recent Facebook posts which I want to share with you:

Photo: Yeah! Stop pestering him! *Pip

And this one, made especially for me by my friend Pam.  Thanks Pam!

 

16 Responses to “I Have Facebook Shares”

  1. viv blake May 6, 2013 at 08:15 #

    I bet you’d have preferred a full box!

    Like

  2. bevchen May 6, 2013 at 08:46 #

    Hehe, love the Maltesers one!

    Like

  3. gigihawaii May 6, 2013 at 09:55 #

    Too cute! Lol.

    Like

  4. barb19 May 6, 2013 at 11:02 #

    One is never enough!

    Like

  5. judyt54 May 6, 2013 at 11:18 #

    For me, and possibly you, one isn’t enough, it’s what’s left in the box. That one, I’ll share.

    Like

  6. laurieanichols May 6, 2013 at 13:29 #

    For a Malteser fan, I’m sure that there aren’t many sadder images than an empty Maleeser box. 😦 If only we stopped nagging the menfolk, think of just how much more they would accomplish.:)

    Like

  7. sspjlife56 May 6, 2013 at 14:55 #

    I love the one about men fixing things. that is so true!!

    Like

  8. jatwood4 May 6, 2013 at 16:39 #

    I love them all — I’m thinking about making the last into my screensaver! 😎

    Like

  9. Grannymar May 6, 2013 at 17:46 #

    The Malteser one is special!

    Like

  10. kiwidutch May 6, 2013 at 18:42 #

    That clip of Evan Longoria is amazing… it took me until the slow motion replay to figure out what had happened… I even think he possibly saved the reporter lady from being knocked out by the ball. … and so unassuming and nonchalant about it all… you don’t see that with sports people too much today. I was impressed.
    I love the sign about “if a man says he will fix it”… too , sooo true!!!

    Like

  11. Viveka May 6, 2013 at 19:15 #

    Top Class …. both! And the empty box … talks its own language.

    Like

  12. benzeknees May 6, 2013 at 19:21 #

    Oh no, not an empty Malteser box!

    Like

  13. SchmidleysScribbling May 6, 2013 at 19:55 #

    Facebook is so full of “stuff” I think the selection you present is biased. Dianne

    Like

  14. Rorybore May 7, 2013 at 03:44 #

    sooooo….unlike that very quick baseball player…..you’re empty handed concerning Maltesers.

    Like

  15. kateshrewsday May 7, 2013 at 21:30 #

    These made me laugh! Love the middle one. Must relay that to Phil.

    Like

I welcome your comments but be warned: I'm menopausal and as likely to snarl as smile. Wine or Maltesers are an acceptable bribe; or a compliment about my youthful looks and cheery disposition will do in a pinch.

