Joke 777

9 May
time to stop shopping
A little boy was lost at a large shopping mall.  He approached a uniformed policeman and said, “I’ve lost my dad!
*
The cop asked, “What’s he like?”

*

The little boy replied, “Beer and women with big boobs.”

From the internetjokedatabase.

 

14 Responses to “Joke 777”

  1. slpmartin May 9, 2013 at 04:12 #

    Just love that cartoon….really did make me laugh aloud…thanks for the evening smiles.

    Like

  2. Katharine Trauger May 9, 2013 at 06:34 #

    Oh MY! 😳

    Like

  3. Grannymar May 9, 2013 at 09:49 #

    Short and sweet today!

    Like

  4. bevchen May 9, 2013 at 10:40 #

    Great joke! I love the picture too.

    Like

  5. Al May 9, 2013 at 12:48 #

    You found my son!!

    Like

  6. mairedubhtx May 9, 2013 at 12:57 #

    Love the cartoon. That’s me!

    Like

  7. colonialist May 9, 2013 at 20:20 #

    Two good ones!

    Like

  8. SchmidleysScribbling May 9, 2013 at 20:58 #

    I’m in the shop til I drop, born to shop, when the going gets tough the tough go shopping mode. Dianne

    Like

  9. sharechair May 10, 2013 at 01:35 #

    Before I retired, I was an elementary school counselor. You would NOT believe the things that kids told me!

    Like

    • The Laughing Housewife May 10, 2013 at 08:57 #

      Share from the chair!

      Like

      • sharechair May 10, 2013 at 13:34 #

        NOTHING is private. Kids spill everything. Oh the tales I heard. Sometimes it was hard for me to talk with a parent, knowing all I knew. 😯

        Like

  10. Viveka May 10, 2013 at 12:16 #

    Priceless *smile …. I guess there was quite a few men that fitted on that description. Have a great weekend

    Like

I welcome your comments but be warned: I'm menopausal and as likely to snarl as smile. Wine or Maltesers are an acceptable bribe; or a compliment about my youthful looks and cheery disposition will do in a pinch.

