Joke 839

10 Jul

Now for some First World Problems.  You can find more at thechive.com.

first world problems 81 20 First World problems (20 Photos)

first world problems 10 20 First World problems (20 Photos)

first world problems 41 20 First World problems (20 Photos)

first world problems 9 20 First World problems (20 Photos)

first world problems 15 20 First World problems (20 Photos)

11 Responses to “Joke 839”

  1. colonialist July 10, 2013 at 10:20 #

    Oh, woe and more woe! When will the woe whoa? 🙂

    Like

  2. Gabrielle Bryden July 10, 2013 at 10:53 #

    hahahaha I can really relate to the first one – my hair usually looks terrible so if I do get a good hair day, nothing is going to ruin it for me 😉

    Like

  3. sharechair July 10, 2013 at 13:53 #

    I have seriously suffered from the chips and dip dilemma 😦

    Like

  4. Terry July 10, 2013 at 14:02 #

    I like the one about the chip and dip!!!! that is so real to me

    Like

  5. Laurie Nichols July 10, 2013 at 15:04 #

    I have actually had the first thought once or twice. My hair, I tell you. LOL

    Like

  6. gigihawaii July 10, 2013 at 15:13 #

    I love these photos and comments. They made me smile.

    Like

  7. SchmidleysScribbling July 10, 2013 at 19:19 #

    They would be much funnier if they weren’t so true. Too many times people worry about matters that are truly trival for the downtrodden. Dianne

    Like

    • The Laughing Housewife July 12, 2013 at 09:20 #

      Yes, I think they sting too much to be truly funny. But it’s good to be reminded of how privileged we are.

      Like

  8. kateshrewsday July 11, 2013 at 06:36 #

    *Chuckles* Today my husband took my iPhone and I took his by mistake. Hellish.

    Like

  9. Janie Jones July 12, 2013 at 15:06 #

    My version of number two: We have 8 hot dogs in a package, but they give you 12 buns in a bag of hot dog buns. I think Steve Martin did a bit on this in Father of the Bride, but it’s so infuriatingly true!

    Like

All comments are welcome, though compliments may result in you having your Malteser privileges revoked

Nicola Hulme Author

Exploring creative writing and learning every day

Worldly Winds

It's not easy being me!

Vivinfrance's Blog

mainly poetry, also quilts, pictures, life-writing and the occasional short story.

Unpicked:Restitched

Where is the heart of Stockport?

Grains of Sand

notices and reflections in ministry

The Cvillean

The adventures of little read writing Hood

