Joke 854

25 Jul
Oh Noes! I'm Getting OLD!

Oh Noes! I’m Getting OLD! (Photo credit: amalthya)

 

 

 

Two old men were sitting in the yard outside their care home one day.   Tim turned to Tom and said, “Tom, I’m really feeling my age today.  I just hurt all over. How are you feeling?”

 

Tom replied, “I feel just like a new born babe.”

 

Tim looked at him, startled. “A new born babe? Really?”

 

“Yep. I have no hair, no teeth, and I think I just wet my pants.” 

 

*

 

From ajokeaday.com

 

5 Responses to “Joke 854”

  1. slpmartin July 25, 2013 at 04:04 #

    Oh that’s a good one!

    Like

  2. http://vivinfrance.wordpress.com July 25, 2013 at 06:43 #

    Too close for comfort!

    Like

  3. sharechair July 25, 2013 at 12:51 #

    oh oh oh oh…… that is so funny, but it’s not funny (too close to true) …. but still funny

    Like

  4. benzeknees July 25, 2013 at 16:51 #

    I’m with Tom! If someone gave me a Malteser today I think I would have to gum it since I bit my tongue yesterday!

    Like

All comments are welcome, though compliments may result in you having your Malteser privileges revoked

Nicola Hulme Author

Exploring creative writing and learning every day

Worldly Winds

It's not easy being me!

Vivinfrance's Blog

mainly poetry, also quilts, pictures, life-writing and the occasional short story.

Unpicked:Restitched

Where is the heart of Stockport?

Grains of Sand

notices and reflections in ministry

The Cvillean

The adventures of little read writing Hood

