Joke 967

15 Nov

Untitled

I’ve been watching my birthday Doctor Who DVDs.  Here are some really bad Doctor jokes:

Ducktor Who: Pond-Lord

Apologies if you’re not a Doctor Who fan but, really…what’s wrong with you?

And here’s a treat if you are a fan – it’s not funny; it’s war:

6 Responses to “Joke 967”

  1. katharinetrauger November 15, 2013 at 04:43 #

    Couldn’t get the video to run tonight…cloudy skies or something. But please tell me that’s not you in the red cape! 😆

    Like

  2. http://vivinfrance.wordpress.com November 15, 2013 at 08:32 #

    I don’t like or dislike Dr Who – I don’t watch it!

    Like

  3. colonialist November 15, 2013 at 11:04 #

    Doctor? Doctor who?
    That Ducktor is a Quack! 🙂

    Like

  4. SchmidleysScribbling November 15, 2013 at 19:49 #

    Doctors, everywhereI look today…doctors. Dianne

    Like

  5. Elaine - I used to be indecisive November 15, 2013 at 21:25 #

    I’m looking forward to the new Doctor Who episode on Nov 23rd! Thanks for the clip of the mini episode. 🙂

    Like

I welcome your comments but be warned: I'm menopausal and as likely to snarl as smile. Wine or Maltesers are an acceptable bribe; or a compliment about my youthful looks and cheery disposition will do in a pinch.

