A Treat For Doctor Who Fans

28 Feb

It’s about four years late but I’ve only just seen it.

Enjoy!

9 Responses to “A Treat For Doctor Who Fans”

  1. Elaine - I used to be indecisive February 28, 2014 at 12:21 #

    Brilliant! Thanks for posting this. I had seen it before, but not for ages (probably when it first came out). Mr Tennant was clearly enjoying the whole thing!

    Like

  2. laurieanichols February 28, 2014 at 13:26 #

    It never gets old. Just last season on How I met Your Mother, 500 Miles was the road trip song for Ted and Marshall on all of their previous road trips. Doctor Who and 500 Miles fit like two peas in a pod. 🙂

    Like

  3. judyt54 February 28, 2014 at 14:33 #

    I’d not seen this before, and i laughed all the way through it. What a perfect video. I ve not seen Dr. Who since we gave up the telly for the duration, and its one of the things I truly miss. This was a joy. One of my favorite songs, too. Thank you.

    Like

  4. slpmartin February 28, 2014 at 18:32 #

    Quite a clever production.

    Like

  5. Tom Merriman February 28, 2014 at 21:56 #

    Fabulous! I’ve never seen this before, Tilly, but I’ve enjoyed watching it now. It may be four years old to you… but it’s brand new to me. Good stuff!

    Like

  6. Three Well Beings March 1, 2014 at 08:22 #

    Oh thank you! I loved this! I’m glad the “pig people” from one of the early seasons didn’t reappear in this video. I have never forgotten them and they are scary! 🙂

    Like

  7. SchmidleysScribbling March 1, 2014 at 18:59 #

    Wonderful. I first heard this song in the series, The Cafe. Don’t know anything about popular music, but it’s great!

    Like

  8. benzeknees March 3, 2014 at 23:49 #

    Loved David Tenant & Matt Smith as the doctors!

    Like

I welcome your comments but be warned: I'm menopausal and as likely to snarl as smile. Wine or Maltesers are an acceptable bribe; or a compliment about my youthful looks and cheery disposition will do in a pinch.

