So, anyway…

19 Sep

I have read this collection several times, from cover to cover. DEFINITELY recommended.

14 Responses to “So, anyway…”

  1. laurieanichols September 19, 2014 at 21:22 #

    You are such a good friend, helping spread their work to others. 😀

    Liked by 1 person

    • The Laughing Housewife September 19, 2014 at 21:31 #

      I’m sure they would do the same for me 🙂 I know YOU would 😀

      Like

      • laurieanichols September 19, 2014 at 21:33 #

        Yes I Would! I have to say that the WordPress community is a very nice one and the friendships that we make open our lives to very generous people like you. 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

        • The Laughing Housewife September 19, 2014 at 21:48 #

          And you 😀

          To be honest, when I was having difficulty blogging, the only thing that stopped me from giving it up altogether was the thought of abandoning all of the wonderful friends I’ve made. I couldn’t do it.

          Like

  2. beeblu September 19, 2014 at 23:10 #

    I’ve unashamedly liked this post. 😄 Thank you, Tilly Bud. xxx

    Liked by 1 person

  3. SchmidleysScribbling September 22, 2014 at 21:01 #

    Congratulations. Soon you will be on TV for all to see.

    Like

  4. SchmidleysScribbling September 22, 2014 at 21:05 #

    Congratulations. Soon you will be on TV for all to see. And I am happy you could not abandon ship.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. theonlycin September 23, 2014 at 09:08 #

    I’m thrilled for her. Kind of you to help promote her work xxx

    Liked by 1 person

    • The Laughing Housewife September 23, 2014 at 15:00 #

      It’s only what she would do for me.

      Well, she has to, now, doesn’t she? 😀 😀 😀

      Like

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. ‘not looking back to wave': A Book Review (Poetry) | Gabrielle Bryden's Blog - October 26, 2014

    […] It should also be noted that the splendiferous Linda Cosgriff of The Laughing Housewife infamy provided the editorial […]

    Like

I welcome your comments but be warned: I'm menopausal and as likely to snarl as smile. Wine or Maltesers are an acceptable bribe; or a compliment about my youthful looks and cheery disposition will do in a pinch.