Something Cute For Tuesday

7 Dec

Before I start, let me tell you that they were groomed to within an inch of their lives before these were taken, though you would never think so.

Do we not have the cutest dogs in the world?

11 Responses to “Something Cute For Tuesday”

  1. Ava Aston's Muckery December 7, 2010 at 10:28 #

    Very, very cute!!!

    Thanks for stopping by and visiting my blog and the kind somments about my dogs and the song. The visit and the kind comments were appreciated.

    Have a very Blessed Christmas!!

    Ava
    xox

    Like

  2. vivinfrance December 7, 2010 at 10:48 #

    Yes, as indeed you have the most beautiful baby ?nephew?

    Like

    • Tilly Bud December 8, 2010 at 13:32 #

      Great-nephew, though his father’s a great nephew.

      Like

  3. alienhippy December 7, 2010 at 12:49 #

    Just so cute, I love doggies. I have 2 myself, mine are big doggies though. xx

    Like

    • Tilly Bud December 8, 2010 at 13:30 #

      What have you got?

      Like

      • alienhippy December 8, 2010 at 14:38 #

        I have a Lurcher and a Rottweiller, I don’t think they could not carry off the cute Santa thing…hehehe. xx 🙂

        Like

  4. rebecca December 7, 2010 at 18:02 #

    They’re just adorable. I have two big dogs and they would eat anything that I tried to dress them in.

    Like

    • Tilly Bud December 8, 2010 at 13:30 #

      lol 🙂

      Their reward for posing nicely was to chew on their hats; I guess size doesn’t matter.

      Like

  5. slpmartin December 8, 2010 at 00:54 #

    Now that’s just too cute for words.:D

    Like

    • Tilly Bud December 8, 2010 at 13:29 #

      Isn’t it just? 🙂 I love those dogs; I’m so soppy in my old age.

      Like

I welcome your comments but be warned: I'm menopausal and as likely to snarl as smile. Wine or Maltesers are an acceptable bribe; or a compliment about my youthful looks and cheery disposition will do in a pinch.