Archive | 12:27

It’s As Far Away As It Ever Was

27 Dec

That’s Christmas over with for another year.  How was yours?  I don’t really remember mine.  I have some photos so I’ll upload those at the end of this post and we can all find out together.

I have almost caught up with your posts that I get by email.  I may not have commented but I clicked ‘Like’ to let you know I read them (and because I liked them).  Tomorrow’s job is to catch up with the comments you have left here over the last few days.

Thanks for sticking with me when I’m grumpy, snotty and not quite all there.

Here are some pictures, as promised.  They were taken with my camera.  Once the Hub is well enough, he’ll upload the ones taken with his camera and I’ll share some of those.

 

Joke 278

27 Dec

Granny1947 loaned me this one.

At a wedding reception recently someone yelled, “All the married men please stand next to the one person who has made your life worth living.” 

The bartender was nearly crushed to death.