Our Little Boy Is Four Today

2 May

Happy Birthday darling boy. 

We love you so much.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 And, oh yes, happy birthday to the Hub’s sister as well.

26 Responses to “Our Little Boy Is Four Today”

  1. Megan Broutian (@BehavioralChild) May 2, 2012 at 17:26 #

    Awww, he’s adorable!!

    Like

  2. judithatwood May 2, 2012 at 17:28 #

    Happy Birthday to all of your lovely family! Today happens to my 52 b-day too! A day of celebrations!

    Like

  3. Paula Tohline Calhoun May 2, 2012 at 17:29 #

    I love Yorkies! He is adorable, and I know how much you love him and how much he loves you – the smiles on his little face are priceless!

    BTW, your recent visits and comments at RFACM are very much appreciated and treasured. Thanks so much for taking the time to come by! I know you don’t say things unless you mean them, and because of that your compliments mean a great deal to me!

    Happy Birthday to your handsome little guy – and to your sister-in-love as well!

    Like

    • Tilly Bud May 4, 2012 at 12:09 #

      Thanks 🙂 It is so hard to visit and not comment, but anodyne comments are useless, so I really do try to just write what I mean.

      Like

  4. adinparadise May 2, 2012 at 18:22 #

    Happy birthday to the happy couple. Is your sister-in-law just as cute. 😉

    Like

  5. SchmidleysScribbling May 2, 2012 at 20:02 #

    Your little boy is adorable. Glad to see you have your priorities right. Dianne

    Like

  6. viveka May 2, 2012 at 20:03 #

    A cute … boyfriend like that … I would I love have. Adorable.

    Like

  7. xtrekki May 2, 2012 at 21:21 #

    so – hope he has a wonderful day – he looks sooo big for four!!! But also very cute!

    Like

  8. eof737 May 2, 2012 at 21:33 #

    Happy Birthday to your littlest one. 😉

    Like

  9. Tom (Aquatom1968) May 2, 2012 at 21:36 #

    Happy Birthday! 😀

    Like

  10. kateshrewsday May 2, 2012 at 22:19 #

    Aw, Tilly, Phil and I have just spent ages oooh-ing and aah-ing. What a totally gorgeous little chap.

    Like

  11. Pseu May 2, 2012 at 22:47 #

    What on earth is in that pot and on the fingers…..

    Like

  12. laurieanichols May 3, 2012 at 00:16 #

    He is so cute, my grandfather had a Yorkie named Charlie. He was his best friend, Charlie used to cuddle up to my grandfather as well. Happy Birthday to the little guy!

    Like

  13. Gabrielle Bryden May 3, 2012 at 00:32 #

    Happy birthday! What a gorgeous dog – my dog smiles too – haha. Please throw him a virtual doggy treat for his birthday.

    Like

  14. Viciously Sweet May 3, 2012 at 00:50 #

    Some of those pictures had me squealing he is SO CUTE!

    Like

  15. sarsm May 3, 2012 at 06:45 #

    Did he opt for an extra long walk or to laze around in front of the telly?

    Like

  16. Hattie May 3, 2012 at 16:41 #

    Awww! I would love to have one of those darling little dogs again, but we just had the floors redone. So it’s cats for us from here on in.

    Like

I welcome your comments but be warned: I'm menopausal and as likely to snarl as smile. Wine or Maltesers are an acceptable bribe; or a compliment about my youthful looks and cheery disposition will do in a pinch.