Joke 862

2 Aug
French is Funnier

French is Funnier (Photo credit: cpedraza_ca)

Q: What do you call cheese that isn’t yours?

A: Nacho Cheese

Q: Which genre of music appeals to most cheeses?

A: R’n’Brie

Q: When should you go on a cheese diet?

A: If you need to cheddar few pounds

Q: What is a cannibal’s favourite cheese?

A: Limburger

Q: Which is the most religious cheese?

A: Swiss, because it is holy

Q: Which search engine is popular amongst mice?

A: Ask Cheese

Q: What group of cheese has been known to fly?

A: Curds of prey

Q: What does someone in a mall do with a cheesey credit card?

A: Go on a shopping brie

Q: What cheese surrounds a medieval castle?

A: Moatzeralla

*

From jokes4us

 

19 Responses to “Joke 862”

  1. Rorybore August 2, 2013 at 04:18 #

    Ha. “moatzerella” is my favourite. But I LOVE brie. cannot buy it very often or I would be doing that shopping spree for larger clothes forever. it’s so good warmed up and sliced with pear and put on french bread. #foodgasm

    Like

  2. slpmartin August 2, 2013 at 06:24 #

    Cheese-whiz that was funny,.

    Like

  3. Elaine - I used to be indecisive August 2, 2013 at 09:53 #

    Very good. Curds of prey was my favourite I think, but lots of clever ones there. I struggled with Nacho Cheese for ages, then realised that pronouncing Nacho in a Scottish accent wasn’t working! 🙂

    Like

  4. Grannymar August 2, 2013 at 10:03 #

    I cannot eat cheese, any chance of a Malteser?

    Like

  5. Molly B and Me August 2, 2013 at 11:45 #

    The “Nacho Cheese” was my favorite. Thanks for the chuckle from right here in genuine cheesehead country:)

    Like

  6. sharechair August 3, 2013 at 00:11 #

    It’s not like you to tell cheesy jokes. 🙂

    Like

  7. colonialist August 3, 2013 at 20:29 #

    *urk*

    My contribution –

    The tallest cheese? Stilt-on.
    A radio active cheese dish? Marconi cheese.

    Like

I welcome your comments but be warned: I'm menopausal and as likely to snarl as smile. Wine or Maltesers are an acceptable bribe; or a compliment about my youthful looks and cheery disposition will do in a pinch.