Archive | 11:44

Weekly Photo Challenge: Up

28 Aug

I give up.               

He’s been fixing it up for nine months.

The Hub is fixing this up.

Joke 157

28 Aug

Another one from South African Michelle.

A man went to see his Rabbi.

“Rabbi, something terrible is happening and I have to talk to you about it.”

The Rabbi asked, “What’s wrong?”

The man replied, “My wife is poisoning me.”

The Rabbi was very surprised by this. “How can that be?”

“I’m telling you, I’m certain she’s poisoning me; what should I do?”

The Rabbi said, “I tell you what, let me talk to her; I’ll see what I can find out and I’ll let you know.”

A week later the Rabbi called the man and said, “Well, I spoke to your wife.  I spoke to her on the phone for over three hours.  You want my advice?”

“Yes!”

“Take the poison.”