Archive | 20:12

SorrySorrySorry

8 Oct

Apologies for the post desert.  I’m fighting an allergy attack.  My eyes are swollen, the skin is puffy, itchy and a little burny, and it’s difficult to see the screen properly.  Normal service may eventually be resumed, assuming I can remove the Hub’s cucumber slices from my face while being held down: “Lie still, dammit!  You will relax or I’ll ram the rest of this cucumber where the sun don’t shine!”

He takes such good care of me.

Joke 929

8 Oct
On this Day in History 2007

On this Day in History 2007 (Photo credit: cams-not-in-lux)

A history professor and a psychology professor were attending a conference at a nudist colony.

The history professor asked, “Have you read Marx?”

The psychology professor replied, “Yes. I think it’s from the wicker chairs.” 

*

From ajokeday.com