Archive | 10:00

Heeheehee :)

22 Oct

I wasn’t going to post today but I had to write this one quickly.

I don’t really have bad breath, honest.  That was just my little play on the word ‘gagging’ in yesterday’s post.  My dentist is not that rude.

But thank you all for being so quick to believe it was true.  I’m not offended.  Not offended at all…*

*Please get today’s joke and don’t make me write another explanation tomorrow, retracting this post.

 

Joke 943

22 Oct

Even more from the top fifty jokes of all time

ATT00076 Cat joke cartoon

ATT00076 Cat joke cartoon (Photo credit: DrJohnBullas)

*

You know who really gives kids a bad name? Posh and Becks.

Stewart Francis

Last week my mother-in-law fell into a wishing well.  I can’t believe it actually worked.

Anonymous

I was raised as an only child, which really annoyed my sister.

Will Marsh

I picked up a hitchhiker. You gotta when you hit them.

Emo Phillips

So I said to a Scotsman, ‘Did you have terrible spots as a kid?’

He said ‘Och, nay.’

Anonymous