Joke 143

14 Aug

What does a cat like to eat on a hot day?

A mice cream cone.

7 Responses to “Joke 143”

  1. johnnathanielfernando August 14, 2011 at 06:32 #

    uri geller…now i remember my high school days again when i formed a “psychic club” with my friends. haha those were the days when we believed everything was possible…i hate growing up!

    Like

    • Tilly Bud August 14, 2011 at 13:34 #

      I love that you formed a psychic club! Brilliant 🙂

      Like

  2. kateshrewsday August 14, 2011 at 09:08 #

    Brilliant 🙂 Shared that one with my cat. Now she’s looking too hopeful.

    Like

    • Tilly Bud August 14, 2011 at 13:35 #

      Having just read all about your cat, I’d say she has good reason to look hopeful 🙂

      Like

  3. nrhatch August 14, 2011 at 16:03 #

    Perfect timing x 2!

    Yesterday we got FREE ice cream cones at Home Depot. We walked up to shop for kitchen handles and they were scooping out Free Ice Cream. They served us, and one more guy and then closed up shop. 😀

    Like

    • Tilly Bud August 15, 2011 at 08:23 #

      That was perfect timing! Lucky you 🙂

      Like

  4. alienhippy August 14, 2011 at 22:55 #

    hehehe. xx 🙂

    Like

I welcome your comments but be warned: I'm menopausal and as likely to snarl as smile. Wine or Maltesers are an acceptable bribe; or a compliment about my youthful looks and cheery disposition will do in a pinch.